About Us

York Have Borough Government Positions

Mayor: Christine Ebersole
President: Bryan Householder
Vice-President: Brian Rohrbaugh
Secretary/Treasurer: Pamela Billet
Council Members:
Chad Billet,
Ruth Conley
Vernon Stine
Mindy Yoder
Rebecca Gominger

Borough Office Hours:  9am – 1pm, Monday-Friday
     Summer Hours:  By Appointment (717) 266-7261

York Haven Borough Council Meeting Dates for 2018 
January 8,   February 5,   March 5,   April 2,
May 7,   June 4 ,  July 2,   August 6,
September 4 (Tuesday),   October  1,
November 5,   December 3.
All Meetings start at 7:00 pm. (calendar)

Trash-Trash pick-up day is on Monday.
When holidays fall on the first Monday,
trash collection will occur the following Tuesday.  (calendar)

Engineer: C.S. Davidson, Inc.-Derek Rinaldo
Solicitor: CGA Law Firm- Evan Gable
Fire Chief: Mark Sanders
Fire Company: Susquehanna Fire Company (717) 266-2821
Ordinance Officer:  Currently vacant
Animal Control:
Julia Drebushenko (717) 542-2620
Police Department: Newberry Township
Tax Collector: Debra Popp (717) 938-8005
Trash Fee Collector: Pamela Billet (717) 266-7261
Library: Ramona Krout & Cindy Owad
EMA: Tom Alsted
Constable: Mark Wetzel

York Haven Sewer Authority:

Chairman: Faye Kline
Vice-President: Patricia Hitz
Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Lutz
Joyce Moul
Charles Whitehead
Plant Operator: Peter Nestlerode

Sewer Authority meetings:  (calendar)
5:00pm the 1st Monday of the month. When a holiday occurs on the 1st Monday, the meeting will be held the following Monday.

Right To Know Access to York Haven Borough Records